Onderwijsteam Huizermaat

SCHOOLLEIDING
rector mw. T. (Tanja) de Ruijter  
plv. rector dhr. P. (Paul) Petri  
AFDELINGSLEIDERS
onderbouw mh en hv mw. M. (Marike) van Loon mvloon@gsf.nl
onderbouw vwo+, Talent, lrjr 3 mw. A. (Annemieke) Bark abark@gsf.nl
mavo 3 en 4 dhr. B. (Bill) van Delft bvdelft@gsf.nl
havo 4 en 5 mw. E. (Eliza) van der Heide Wijma evdheidewijma@gsf.nl
vwo 4, 5 en 6 dhr. N. (Niek) Tabak  ntabak@gsf.nl
TALENT
coördinator dhr. B. (Bart) Smoors HZM-Talent@gsf.nl
coördinator mw. C. (Chelsea) O’Brien HZM-Talent@gsf.nl
coördinator mw. N. (Nora) de Vries HZM-Talent@gsf.nl
TECHNASIUM
technator dhr. J. (Jordi) Janssen jjanssen@gsf.nl
technator dhr. B. (Bas) Higler bhigler@gsf.nl
DECANAAT  
mavo dhr. G. (Gert) Boxem  gboxem@gsf.nl
havo mw. M. (Marina) Dijkstra mdijkstra@gsf.nl
vwo mw. S. (Sjoukje) Jansen  smjansen@gsf.nl
   
EXAMENSECRETARISSEN  
examensecretaris mw. G. (Gerrie) Stuurman gstuurman@gsf.nl
examensecretaris dhr. J. (Jan) van Haren jvharen@gsf.nl
 
LEERLINGBEGELEIDING  
zorgcoördinator/leerlingbegeleidster mw. B. (Bianca) van den Hoven  bvdhoven@gsf.nl
schoolpsycholoog mw. C. (Cora) Bos cbos@gsf.nl
orthopedagoog/dyslexiecoach mw. A. (Annique) Louwerse alouwerse@gsf.nl
orthopedagoog mw. M. (Marianne) Scholten mscholten@gsf.nl
leerlingbegeleidster mw. W. (Wytske) van Huizen wvhuizen@gsf.nl
leerlingbegeleidster mw. A. (Anique) Kloppenburg akloppenburg@gsf.nl
   
ANTI PEST COÖRDINATOR
anti pest coördinator mw. K. (Katja) Klein kklein1@gsf.nl
   
VERTROUWENSPERSONEN  
vertrouwenspersoon mw. K. (Katja) Klein hzm-vertrouwenspersonen@gsf.nl
vertrouwenspersoon dhr. M. (Mark) Eugster hzm-vertrouwenspersonen@gsf.nl